Trusted Affiliates

To Our Clients: the demands of homeownership can be very stressful. In order to provide you the best service available, I have put together a Preferred Provider List. The providers listed below include only the companies that I have worked with in the past that have proven to be the BEST in their field. These individuals are professional, trustworthy, honest, and will bend over backwards to help you out! Just mention that you found them on The Elizabeth Monarch’s Trusted Affiliate List and you will be their number one priority!

 

LENDERS

Scott Beam

Century Mortgage Company

502- 693-5132

scott@centurymortgage.com

 

LENDERS

Myra Lochner

Ruoff Mortgage

502- 338-2610

myra.lochner@ruoff.com

 

HOME INSPECTORS

Lorri Keeney

Inspect Homes 4 U

502-894-8644

info@inspecthomes4u.com

 

HOME INSPECTORS

Kayla Troutman

Certainty Home Inspections

866-417-9591

chi@blueriver.net

 

TITLE AGENCY

Colleen English

The English Law Group

502-425-8717

colleen@englishlawgroup.com

 

TITLE AGENCY

Beth Rojas

Agency Title

502-339-1145

beth@agencytitle.com

 

HOME WARRANTY

Debbie Wurtele

2-10 Home Warranty

502-381-8084

dwurtele@2-10.com

 

 

 

 

HVAC

RC Rogers

Prudential

502-996-5813

rrogers@prudentialhvac.com

 

FINANCIAL ADVISORS

Darrell Thomas 

Wells Fargo

502-339-4157

darrell.thomas@wfadvisors.com

 

FOUNDATION REPAIR

John Connors

United Dynamics

502-643-3704

johnc@udipdi.com

 

INSURANCE

Paul Sagun

State Farm Insurance

502-239-6371

paul@paulsagun.com

 

PEST CONTROL

Integrated Pest Management

(502) 456-4416

ipmservices99@yahoo.com

 

Painters

Dean Tatum-Johns

CertaPro Painters of Lou-East

(502) 326-4148

djohns@certapro.com

 

SECURITY

Fred Marcum

All Pro Satellite & Security

502-639-4830

fred.marcum2@yahoo.com